Get a Digital Copy of John Oszajca’s Latest Album, ELEPHANT GRAVEYARD, For Just $9.95!

Order “Elephant Graveyard” now because as singer/songwriter Elton John once said, “It’s good music to listen to”…

1. The Day I Died
2. Baby Bye Bye
3. Where’s Bob Dylan When You Need Him?
4. No Turning Back
5. Damn That Woman
6. Blues For Susan
7. Sinkin’ In
8. Big Time
9. Ostrich Blues
10. Angalyne

Click Here To Download “Elephant Graveyard” Now!

As one reviewer put it from the Boston Phoenix, John Oszajca “has found his calling as a purposefully ironic troubadour who tosses into the mix all the styles of his past, from slashing grunge to glittery glam to earnest acoustic folk, crooning and grinning sardonically all the while”. In short, if you are a fan of legendary singer songwriters such as Bob Dylan, Neil Young, Hank Williams and others like them, John Oszajca is a must have for your collection.

His lyrics have captured the attention of critics around the world and his soulful delivery and knack for melodies make this album the perfect backdrop for that epic Americana road trip or even just an evening sitting over your favorite bottle of Bourbon.

So click the order button below and get instant access to John Oszajca’s latest album, “ELEPHANT GRAVEYARD”, and discover why the Los Angeles Times, CNN, and Rolling Stone Magazine are all talking about this veteran singer/songwriter.

You will receive a digital download of Elephant Graveyard via email, immediately after placing your order.